Scheduled Maintenance March 7th 2019

News and Announcements Scheduled Maintenance March 7th 2019

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by HARK official HARK official 8 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #758
    HARK official
    HARK official
    Keymaster

    Hi everyone,

    A maintenance will take place on Thursday March 7th.

    From 10:30 JST / 01:30 UTC
    To 12:30 JST / 3:30 UTC

    サーバメンテナンスを下記の日程で実施します。
    メンテナンス期間中に投稿された場合、
    内容が削除される可能性がありますのでご了承ください。

    日時
    2019/03/07 10:30 – 12:30

    #777
    HARK official
    HARK official
    Keymaster

    Hi everyone,

    Server maintenance has been completed.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.